Staff Attorneys

Vivianne Abrahams
Adam Allan
David Alper
Timothy Barrett
Ebone Bishop
Maritza Bolano
Nicole Cameron
Robert Carrigan
Carole Cleaver
Mashariki Daniels
Obadele Davis
Harmon Fields
Maureen Flanigan
Debra Fouchong
Lisa George
Donato Gianturco
Nadeen Gopie
Jacqueline Grant
Tryphena Greene
Justin Griffin
Duane Harley
Migiwa Hayashi
Ian Herrick
Jennifer Hirsh
Barry Kaplan
Joshua Korode
Todd Kussin
Erick Ladson
Cynthia Markham
Marie Mukete
Benjamin Nahoum
Comfort Orji
David Packman
Sean Parisi
Gertrude M. Pfaffenbach
Charles Pietrofesa
David Pospischil
Albert Powell
Esinam Quarcoo
Aron Rosenbaum
Laurence Rubenstein
Jason Saad
Betsy Schulman
Diana Stinaroff
Anuj Vaidya
Judy Watson
Daniela Weiss
Roger Yamada

Attorney Advertising
Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome. Some visual images used herein include models.
The materials appearing on this website are provided for informational purposes only and do not constitute legal advice. You should not take action based upon this information without consulting legal counsel. This site is not intended to create an attorney-client relationship. The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon any single source of information, including advertising on this website. You may ask us to send you further information about us, and we urge you to review other sources of information about us.

Copyright © 2015 Labaton Sucharow LLP. All rights reserved.